Although it is sometimes thought that machines play a significant role in easing lives of many workers, other people believe that these artificial brains have more of the detrimental effects.However, I consider that machines help masses do work efficiently.

On the one hand, some people think that machines have improved the quality of lives and i agree. In other words, one can do their work efficiently without worrying about errors and time whereas before the advancements in technology, when there were no machines, people rarely had choices for their own. It was hardly possible to think for oneself as everyone would be engaged in their work. For instance, its very simple to calculate millions with a single click on calculators without any mistake in it, consequently, saving time for other leisure activities. In addition, many machines like the Magnetic Resonance Imaging machines and X-ray machines aid in visualizing the interior of the body and prevent spread of many dreadful diseases like cancers by diagnosing them at very early stage. Furthermore, the machines have decreased the workers required for completing the task as they are potential in carrying the work without tiring.

On the other hand, it is often believed that machines have deteriorated the lives of people especially in relation to health. Put simply, the sedentary lifestyle of the masses these days, which have been adopted with the advancements in technology, have led to many diseases. People are no more fit as they hardly have any hard work to burn the excessive fat in them. As a result, the majority of population is becoming obese and lethargic,consequently, affecting the health negatively. Another reason why people oppose machines is that these equipments need the substantial amounts of non-renewable resources, for their working, which after burning relase the harmful gases like carbon-monoxide and ultimately causing the environmental pollution: a biggest isssue on the globe.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that machines act as a sword arm in completing the laborious tasks more efficiently. The meticulous use of them is a key to happy life.