although more and more people read news on the internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, growing interest is so convenient for people always read news. However, some people suppose that newspaper will continue as the major source of news. I completely disagree with this view.

One the one hand, there are variety advantage of reading on interest. Firstly, the Interest is able to provide up -to- the- minute news as it happens. As long as you have a smartphone or laptop , you can connect almost instantly to the interest, surf website and access the news to enjoy. Secondly, more and more people read on internet make press agency focus on development version online than printed edition like in the past. Thus, i think that news source in there will more diverse than newspaper.

Conversely, newspaper have drawbacks which make reader feel unfavorable. Most Important reason, this is cost to have a newspaper. if you have not money you can't buy a newspaper that mean nothing news for you. But , reading on Interest is totally free and easily access a lot of information ever day. Moreover, when reading new have to carry them, it is so redundant. Finally , I realise that reduce printed editor contribute to protect environment. Evidence to demonstrate this is cutting trees and transporting to conduct paper, so environment is affected.

In conclusion, i would argue that newspapers will continue to decline in importance and I believed that reading on Internet will prevalent.