Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everybody wants to become famous in the field of their interest. But nothing comes for free, similarly, there are certain unavoidable circumstances for being famous. Many times, established people are considered as role model by most of the youngsters. undoubtedly, this increases the moral responsibilities of the celebrities.

Whatever the reason could be, but if these famous people appears to be running off their duty then people start criticizing them, Specially, the persons from media. Many of the established personalities complain about this behavior of media and they have to enter into argument with them. Considering the example of Mr Amir khan, who has given great inspirational movies to the Indian cinema, when he unknowingly became a part of controversy for giving a statement about the flaws of Indian education system. No sooner had he kept his viewpoint then the people from media had asked him to leave the country. In my opinion in democracy everyone has right to speak so he did not do anything wrong by giving any statement on education system . I think this not fair for media to over react and give the unfair treatment to popular people.

As far as, the privacy of one's life is considered, no one has the right to poke into life of anybody. People must feel proud about their country's famous people. Most of the followers of these people are always desperate to have a chance to meet their ideal but sometime they ruin their as well as other's chance to have an interaction with celebrity. This certainly mess up the whole management for such events. On the other side people are always very curious to know about everyday routine of famous people so i think celebrities also need to be patient with their followers and let them feel comfortable around themselves. In simple words, no one likes spoil their personal time for other but in case of celebrities it is bit difficult to manage between their personal and professional preferences. To become famous is entirely the outcome of hard work ,media people must reward famous people wisely.

At the end to summarize my views, i would say that it has always been ways two way communication between celebrities and media personal. NO one should misuse it rather it is relationship that must be well maintained so as to enjoy it to the fullest.