Many jobs used to be done at home by hand but nowadays increasing number of them are done by using machines instead. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

It is hard to even name an area where technology has not left its impact. Similarly, nowadays household chores are accomplished with the help of machines and this trend has taken precedence over the activities that were being done manually. Further, in this essay, I will shed light on the merits and demerits of this progress.

Looking into positive aspects of reach of equipments to all and sundry for doing their routine house works, i would like to mention that these tools are honest toward their job. Since, these gadgets do not feel like human being and run their errands well in time without causing any threat to the security of the communities at home. In addition to this, significant time saving with the use of these devices is possible because majority of these high tech equipment are automatic enabling them to work without human assistance. this is exemplified by the ubiquitous presence of robotic vacuum cleaners at present are available that can sweep and mop the floor at scheduled time, giving human enough time to concentrate on their new skills. Therefore, gadgets carrying out household activities have great importance in human life

On the other hand, deleterious effects of these technically innovative devices cannot be downplayed by any means. First and foremost affect, these automated devices promote sedentary lifestyle reducing physical activity of human which is already very limited in this technical era. Secondly, unavoidable noise produced by these machines may cause discomfort and sometimes could affect the working of eardrum, an essential organ in ear whose vibration strengthens human to listen to sound of several types . A research has revealed that people using electronic gadgets have high proclivity of falling prey to hearing disorders, especially people of old age. Moreover, it is also it is not possible for everyone to enjoy robots at their services, as one has to learn to teach these machines for doing various tasks which is not possible for everyone.