Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more pe

Nowadays, we can easily see the fact that art does not play an important part of human' s life as it used to, instead of joining in this career, people tend to pay much more attention on science, technology and business areas. From my point of view, there are many reasons can explain for this trend, however, art is still an unchangeable things in people' life so we should have some measures to improve its attraction again.

Generally, we can not deny the reality that science, technology and business has been contributing a lot of benefits to human's living, therefore it is easily for us to understand why people nowadays like to focus on these areas. Technologies are the essential tools which can be applied to almost careers. Unlike art, instead of focusing on producing by hand, technical devices not only encourage people make things easier, faster but also develop the quality of products. In addition, The careers which relate to science or business tend to provide people with stable jobs with stable salary rather than those relate to art.

On the other hand, saving the value of art is not less important because it plays an essential role of culture of each nation. The first common way to attract people take part in the art area was create some new job which can encourage people to cooperate art and technology. For example, graphic design, animation or photography are the careers which demand the artists' knowledge about technology. Last but not least, young artists today need to try their best to produce some creations which have the ability inspire other people.

In conclusion, although science and business are more and more important nowadays, the value of art need to be preserved by community.