Nowadays majority of the population is of working class. Most of them involved in the job sectors. The Some times its hard to tell if the person is enjoying the current job or salary is the driving force for him. So the question arises, what is important Job satisfaction or the salary?

After the studies most of the student search for the jobs. Most of the students can find the jobs in their field of intrest while others pick whatever available for them. It just show that the initializing the career is the main part of the initial job hunting. After few years it all change, some people loves their job and tries to excel in the current environment while others get the realization that they are in the wrong field and must change it. But at the same time a group of people appears which are more interseted towards the salary involved in the job.

People who prirotize the salary as compare to the job satisfaction, usually accept any offer which provide them bigger salary even though they don't like the job or other factors related with it. Usually the person can accept the job either for short period of time and then returns to his desired job with little extra salary in his pocket. The switch to other company may also increase the persons "cost to company" which helps in his future. For example a Software engineer can leave its Automation job for working in the manual testing to get the big salary.

But this switch may also come with the few demerits. The first demerit involves in the big salary is that the person might not able to handle the responsibility, which may also cost him the job. The second demerit is that the person may feel phsycological and social pressure which may results in the physical and mental issues related with the health. The performance of the employee may also suffer form the unplanned switch and a bad reputation may bring the end of career in the industry. The person who works with the job satisfaction sometimes earns less as compared to some other guys but overall the productivity of this kind of persons can lead the organization to the height and the similar effect may also reflect on the persons career.

Overall we can conclude that the big salary is a need of human beings but it should not exceed the limit where person gets the feeling of unsatisfied. If you are in such scenario its better to get in touch with your family and decide what is better for you.