Billions of dollars are spent every year on space research. This is a waste of money, this money should instead be spent to solve the problems of people on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are different opinions in regard to the question of whether people should still provide space explorations. Some people believe that the great amount of money that is spent on space research should be used on current purposes. In contrast, this essay will put forward the notion that universe learning is important sphere of science and should be payed accordingly. First the necessity of this sphere of studying will be proven by the analysis of new opportunities that space science opens to us. A discussion of inventions that are made during these explorations will also support the view stated above.

The main reason why we need to spend money on space researches is that people has faced the problem of lack of fossil fuels and planets within Solar system as well as beyond it has potentially large amount of new elements that can replace the traditional Earth sources. Not only would this help to reduce carbon dioxide emission, but it also would help to protect environment of our planet. For instance, many origins of helium have been found on Moon during resent researches.

Another reason why the space exploration is mandatory to be well payed is that while such researches are hold many new founds are occurred and current technologies are developed. An illustrative example of this is that is “the Moon race” between the Soviet Union and the United States. During this challenge transistors were invented and as well as they were successfully applied a few years later.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that people should spend as much money as they could on space exploration since there are strong grounds for subscribing to this view. This is due to the fact that this kind of research helps mankind to find new fossil fuels. Also, the exploration leads the technical improvement by itself. After analyzing the subject it has become quite evident that society should support this activity in financial way.