Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse.

What is your opinion?

Support your point of view with relevant examples.

Recently the most important trouble in the world and the nature is climate transforming. Finish using fossil fuel in some people's opinion would help to reduce climate changes. I totally agree about using natural energy instead of gas or coal. I am agree because of three main reasons such as, the importance of environment, the Irreparable effect of harmful fuels and the running out feature of gas and coal.

Firstly, environment is one of the important issues in our lives and the climate change could be harmful for plants and animals or even human beings on the earth. For example, transforming climate to warmer type, could melt the ice of the pole and extinct the penguins. As another example, industrial fuel makes pollution and put them in the air, as a result, we face the problems of global warming. Actually, environment is much more important than economical problems of the industries.

Secondly, some harmful effect of the industrial fuel might never become recompense. In fact, by changing the climate, something happens that is too difficult or impossible to resolve that As a matter of fact changing in climate might extinct some species which can live in particular climate. So the extinction of animals is one of the unpleasant results of changing the climate and it is impossible to have that kind of species again.

Thirdly, in my point of view there is a lot of natural resource. That means fuel such as gas, coal and … would be running out and human have to find a replacement some other time in the future, so it is much more better that they pay attention to the environment and change their fuel sooner. For example some powerful governments like Americans try to find some other way to replace with common industrial fuel because of the lack of their access to them. Then it is possible to use the natural kind of energies in order to have a replacement plan for finishing the industrial fuel.

To sum up, Climate changing would be one of the considerably important subjects to discuss and there are some reasons for that such as, fossil fuel. Although some people agree to use other energy resources such as wind, there is finding economical problem for industry. I agree with changing the resources into natural resource.