Although some people consider that teenager crime would be because of media and its violence content, I strongly believe that a variety reasons exist and completely argue that media would be one of them. So we need to discuss the reasons raising the juvenile crime because of media and the way to prevent or decrease its rate.

The mass media focus on violent and sensational crimes and crime is one of the main subjects of most news programs. I like to mention two considerably important reasons of why media has negative effects on teenagers. First of all, people especially teenagers are looking for role models, and it seems that they have been attracted in to the criminals who playing on the movies because they think that they are cool. For example in some kind of movies, good people are usually victim or a loser of a crime, In addition, the most annoying issue for a teenager is being a loser, so he/she tries to repeat the behavior of their favorite criminal actor and obey the negative role. Secondly, talk about violent behavior repeatedly on media, might make the embarrassing and not acceptable face of that action, normal and regular, and as a result of that people behave aggressively or use violence as a usual action. Then the violence and aggressiveness enforce committing crime as the fact that violence is the start point of crime. To sum up, media has affected people in different way which we mentioned some of them above.

The solutions to resolve the increase of juvenile adequacies are like, enforcing the observations and using age limitation for Medias. At first, government should plan a powerful observation on media activities. It means; for instance, government forces the directors to produce less violent movies. Besides as another example parents have to prevent that their children watch violent movies. Secondly, it is better to use age limitation for kids or teenager when they want to use the media.

In conclusion, most of the time people believe that violent contexts of media cause to increase the teenager crimes. In fact several crime's reasons are known nowadays and media is one of the most discussable ones in addition we debate the effects and the ways to avoid the raise of the crimes above.