Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse.

What is your opinion?

Support your point of view with relevant examples

Recently the most important trouble in the world and the nature is climate transforming. Some people believe that, stop using fossil fuel, would help to reduce climate changes. I totally agree about using natural energy instead of gas or coal. I admit this view because of three main reasons such as, the importance of environment, the irreparable effect of harmful fuels and the running out feature of gas and coal.

Firstly, environment is one of the important issues in our lives in comparison with the industry. If the climate changes, it could be harmful for plants and animals or even human beings who lives on the earth. For example, Industrial fuel produce some kind of gases, such as carbon dioxide which trap heat from the sun besides the activity of industry is a major factor in the rise of the greenhouse gases; as a result, we would face the problems of global warming this causes global temperatures to rise and generate its own troubles. Therefore, environment which is one of the most significant debating issues these days is much more important than economic problems of the industries.

Secondly, some harmful effect of the industrial fuel might never become recompense. In fact, changing the climate might lead the environment to happen bunch of difficulties which are impossible to resolve, as a matter of fact changing the climate might extinct some species which can live only in a particular climate or have special habitat. For instance, Rising temperature will cause melting of the polar ice caps and extinction of penguins which happens because of the ecosystem change. So the extinction of animals is one of the unpleasant results of changing the climate and it is impossible to have that kind of species again.

To sum up, Climate changing would be one of the considerably important subjects to discuss and there are some reasons for that such as, fossil fuel. Although some people agree to use other energy resources such as wind, there is finding economic problem for industry. I agree with changing the resources into natural resource.