Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Working during education would be difficult for students to concentrate on their lessons and feeling tired about studying. In my view it there could be some factor leads students to work, such as financial needs or practical experience.

Financial aspects of life are the most important reason that forces students to work. Because without money students might not have chance to continue their education, For instance, students need money to pay the university fees or in the case of studying abroad they need it for their fundamental needs. Besides things related to earn money helps students to learn how managing their life. As a matter of facts students are learnt to manage their financial problem by earning money.

Practical experience is another factor that would be important and reasonable for working during studying. Sometimes students are working thus they want to learn more than usual or theoretical science. For example, as a computer software student, working during education absolutely improves his/her knowledge and skills in the related field.

Although, the above paragraph positively supports the view of working while studying, it makes people tired. As regarded to financial needs first solution might be governmental help for students. It means government should support students financially. Secondly university can pay fund to people who study in that university.

I am not interested in working during study, thus I truly eager to focus on what I am doing at the time. I like doing multiple stuff concurrent but as a matter of fact, doing multiple things might not have the best result for all of them equally.

As a conclusion, there some factors that forced students work during their education time such as things related to finance or gaining experience. However earning money helps them to manage their life, it makes them exhausted and decrease their motivation for study.