Some students work while studying. This often results

in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Some pupils have to do part-time jobs after school to follow their education. This leads to the fact that they may struggle with stress and run out of time to finish their curriculum. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue and suggest solutions to it.

In fact, there could be two main reasons why students have to work while studying for their own future. The most important one could be financial need. For example, they need to satisfy their personal demand such as food, books, and entertainment. Besides that, financial support from family may be just enough for school fees but not for the cost of living. The second one is to get relevant real-world experience and crucial soft skills. Nowadays they usually take internships through which they would have more chances to study, make money, and have more job opportunities for their future career.

Fortunately, there are many possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, people can donate study materials and financial budgets for poor students. We can give practical things for instance educational toys, some useful books to help them improve their knowledge. Furthermore, the educational system should encourage them to get scholarships through contests to help them have more motivation. In VN, secondary students can participate in Olympia in which the winner can have a chance to study abroad. This leads to the fact that they don’t need to work anymore because the scholarship will give them enough money to study.

In conclusion, the students may feel exhausted because they are overloaded with their jobs and examinations. However, some suggested solutions can probably solve this problem for a brighter future for students.