Most of the times considerably the rising of the crimes, which is committed by teenager, are related to the violence of the media. I completely agree that the mass media focus on violent and sensational crimes and crime is one of the main subjects of most news programs. So we need to discuss the reasons and t

he effect of media on increasing the juvenile adequacies then the ways to prevent and solve this unpleasant situation.

It is obvious that media have increased the crime because of two main reasons. Firstly, teenager tends to have role models. So if their favorite role model involves in gangs or was criminal, they would have been negatively influenced by the role model and consequently might commit a crime. Secondly, media is one of the most important parts of our life which we spend most of our time with. If the media's content was violence, it would affect our behavior and we would become depressed or disappointed, as a result we might encourage committing crime to make our feeling better and reduce the depression.

The solutions which have resolved the massive raise of juvenile adequacies is to enforce observation on the children and pay attention to age limitations. Children should use the media under their parent's observation and they have to be allowed to watch some kind of films for instance. Furthermore, parents should pay attention to age limitation of some kind of movies in order to children especially teenagers deal with subjects which are appropriate for them.

In conclusion, most of the time people believe that violence in the media is an acceptable reason for rising of teenager crimes. In fact several reasons are known up to now, and media is one of the most discussable ones. We debate the effects and the ways to avoid the raise of the crimes above.