Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees.

Do you agree or disagree?

I understand that technology has made it easy and approachable for people to perform their work duties at home in spite of working in offices daily. There are enough research and evidence that prove that work from home is a better option as compare to office work at the office. The statement considers several key factors which play a crucial role in various situations. In my opinion, there are many reasons supporting this above-mentioned statement. These reasons are explained in details in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, work as a freelancer is nowadays chosen as a line of profession and believed to be best in every aspect. There are various advantages to work at home. Firstly, the freedom of schedule allows a professional to work according to his or her timetable. Physical harassment is one of the major objections observed in office areas especially in corporate offices, which can be avoided by working from home. Group discussions and meetings of officials is possible through conference and video callings. People do get a good time spent with their family members and enjoy their work with the stress-free environment.

People working through homes have shown a productive and more quality work. The statistical data of professional output from ABZ organization has clearly shown that percentage of outcome from home professionals is better as compared to people who work in an office on daily basis. Although there are certain drawbacks as well as work from home, such as discipline of these individuals has been a concern for the management of their organization. There is no motivation and no correction with live job performance.

In conclusion, in spite of having these negative points of working at home, people are encouraged to work at home to get excellent and productive output. I firmly agree with the aforementioned statement and we should motivate people to join as a freelancer.