Some people feel that entertainers ( e.g. film start, musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? What other jobs should be paid highly?

Popular identities like sports player, musicians, and film celebrities received huge amount of incomes is believed by some individuals. I agree and believe that they are the representative of a country in their particular field therefore they should be get high salaries. In addition to that, medical researchers must receive good financial support from the federal agency.

Popular individuals are paid high salaries because they represent the nation on international level, therefore these individuals should be paid enough wages so that they can focus on their jobs and responsibility only. For instance, a cricket player in world cup tournaments is expected to give maximum contribution in competitions rather than worrying other needs of his daily life, thus these individuals are highly paid to focus in game only. For that reason, authorities take care of their other requirements.

Doctors and scientists are other individuals who should be paid high income because they are the live savers in the world and their jobs cannot be done anyone else. Doctors and scientists spend many years in discovery of medicines against deadly infections to save mankind, thus they deserve to get highly paid. A survey conducted by a medical association in India revealed that since the invention of TB medicine, around 2 lakh people have been treated so far in India only. Hence, these individuals must be supported financially by the government in order to focus them on their profession only.

To recapitulate, although entertainers are paid much more than the other people, years of hardworking is embroiled in getting this spot. Other than entertainers, people who provide essential services, such as Doctor, teachers, should be paid much.