Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the modern world. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace a teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is irrefutable that technology is widespread around the globe. In the upcoming time, there will be no need for human teachers in schools is argued by some individuals. I agree and believe that technology like computers and the internet have completely changed the methods of studying and will surely replace the coaches from the education system in the coming days.

One predominant factor is the use of computers with the help of internet technology may replace human educators from schools in the coming days. Use of these online screens in the education system is getting broader every day and widely accepted by all students. For instance, online library portal in which students can stream and download lectures on computers for learning purposes is common these days in developing as well as developed countries. Therefore, the classroom without teachers is possible in the near future with the support of technology.

Another reason is the use of eBooks, online piece of literature are commonly being accepted and appreciated by the majority of the students. So that difficult note writing system will be eliminated from teacher’s dictation. In a traditional way, the mentor used to read books and dictate bullet points for students to memories the lessons. Although free access to online books has made a difference and provided a platform to all learners to have direct rights to use this literature from computers, laptops or mobile phones. Hence, students do not need to make notes for their studies, they can directly refer to eBooks with the help of internet technology.

In conclusion, the use of online books and video lectures will make the difference in coming time and the future classroom will be without teachers.