Some people think it is better for a children to grow in a city, while others think that life in a countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages in both places?

Many individuals consider that it is superior, if the child upbringing is carried in urban regions. However, others do not agree and believe that rural regions are more stable and beneficial for the person to grow. In this essay, the benefits and drawbacks of living in both locations will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the urban regions are always having more opportunity with new technology to make survival more relaxed. Person in cities are way more advanced and updated with the technology which helps them to make their life easy. Although, the crowd and traffic congestion makes the life in cities difficult. Every day the number of vehicles are adding on the highway which reflects on increasing the pollution levels and create unhealthy environment for an individual.

On the other side, country side are always with abundant supply of natural resources such as water and free from contamination. The villages carry ample supply of natural resources which keeps the person away from diseases and infections. In addition to that, the pleasant weather of rural regions makes the life easier in villages unlike city atmosphere. However, education access is very limited in rural regions. The knowledge and learning in school is basic right for any individual, but the countryside places are still deprived of such facilities especially in Asian countries like India.

In summary, both the sides holds positive side as well as negative sides. Although majority of people prefer to live in urban regions only because of the development and more opportunity to learn new things.