Translating any language with computers, people can translate better than before, although some believe that it is wasting time. In this essay, I will discuss both views but I profoundly believe that learning a foreign language more beneficial.

Recently the fast growth of technology helped people to their work easily. As this cause people prefer to use some translators to translate other languages than learning that, So it has some disadvantages for human, for example, decreasing brain activities because of ess using the brain to find the words. Moreover, the brain of humans has been made to memorizing new things to be fresh, so when we ignore this ability, we put that endanger of forgetting risk and increase the risk of Alzheimer disease. In addition, finding an internet or translator machine in many places so difficult and may not be accessible.

Although I can deny the benefits of translated words by computer translators, for example, Google translator which is very fast with a vast variety of meanings which are more accurate. Furthermore, I believe that using these translators in some countries that do not know the common language very essential. For example, China is a big country with a large population which in this country less than 30 percents of people know the English language, so if you go there you should use a translator that using the technologized one is better. Perhaps Knowing a foreign language special English that is the first one In the world is so beneficial for better communication with the people of other countries and solving problems as soon as possible until using translator programs.

To conclude, I profoundly agree with those who believe that learning a foreign language is not wasting a time, and I believe that the benefits of this learning far outweigh its drawbacks.