Computes are helpful to younger generation. Computes contribute more in current society.

Do you agree or not?

Computes are special machines, which makes humans sophisticated job into easy one. Computers servers as backbone of current generation. Life without computers is very tedious for current generation.

I personally feel that computed enhances knowledge level of students. It makes human jobs easier, hence people prefer to innovate using computers. Recent research done by machine, proved that the Artificial Intelligence were able to find 12 causes of cancer, where the human research department found only 10. Computed has self-thinking ability and satisfy most of the needs of humans, therefore I feel youth are being benefited by upskilling themselves using machines. Computed mark their presence in most of the areas such as medicine, manufacturing and education. They ease the job of humans by programming ability. Robotics field is anticipated to grow in larger demand during next 5 years, hence students tend to show more interest in doing computer based graduation. Private sector universities modify their course content to bridge the gap of current education system,

On the other hand, computers causes lot of health issues. Prolonged exposure of machines will cause damage eyes. Computers makes human jobs easy, hence the normal thinking ability of adults seems to be reduced. Usage of computers is grown significant. Therefore, the manual scope will get reduced in future. Human manual jobs will be at risk in future.

To conclude, Computers act as a good support to humans and people should not get more addicted with gadgets. Personal life should not compromised when technology is advanced. Youth generation should spend time equally with family and friends in order to lead a better life. Technology advancement should however not ruin daily life.