Consumer goods have become the most important of people's lives.Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

I am analyzing this topic of consumer products by using my everyday experience and observation. It is not surprising to see that most people think that advantages of using the consumer products outweigh the disadvantages. I also do agree with the above statement. The causes of this growing topic are consumption of daily products from hats to shoes to be more presentable. The products for leisure i.e. cars to maintain our standards or eating out in restaurants to celebrate the events. Lastly, using of technology that ultimately make our lives easier by all means. Let us take a more detailed look at the reasons of advantages overlooked the disadvantages of using the consumer items in our daily lives.

For a start, the products we use in our daily routine for example iron, which is consuming by every single person regularly. Though it does have disadvantages such as it is affecting the global warming but on the advantage side it gives you a look by pressing the clothes. In addition to that eating out in restaurants is clearly unhealthy and may gives you various types of diseases. However, visiting in restaurants occasionally with the family and celebrate some important events bring the family closer who live far away from you and get a chance to share some memorable events.

Another thing that is taking the whole world in a new era is technology. In the present globalization, humans cannot imagine their lives without using the technology. For example, washing machines which make the life so easier but on the same hand it make people lazy to wash their own clothes. Another example could be software for corresponding with the love ones who bring closer to their families who live far away.

After grasping a complete picture and enlighten the pros and cons of the above topic this is the duty of the people that they should realize their responsibilities towards utilizing the products in such a way that it must not harm others. Nevertheless, government also has the responsibility to change her policies regarding the consumption of producers that eventually affect the world slowly and gradually