icreasingly population growth in countries like janpan,india and china is life threaten sitution in the world.if we give this massive population a proper direction and opportunties this population become the manpower.but, on the side of coin depletion of natural resourses occures increasinly.which might be life threaten or alarming.without any specific planning and destination or not using alternatives life will have been extint.

although, in many countries like chaina,india and japan population is increasing with exponantional rate.if government made proper planning and polices for such great amount of public become manpower for country.like in chaina population is in billion, because of government correct polices china have been super power of world.chines bussiness is huge investment through out the world.another exemple from mention countries japan with a massive nation is also well off country of world.after complete distriction of japan in world war 2 this nation made their name and identity as a intigrated nation.due to government polices but on the other hand in india gigantic population is dying with hunger,poverty rate highier than other countries.this country have also population increase size but not well managed.population can be power for a country as well as you use it properly.

on the other hand many argued that population might cause population explosion.increase in public means increase amount of resourse been used.at the end depletion of resourse is life alarming condition for whole world.studies shows that increase amount of burning of coal and gasses ozen layer start depleting.percentage of oxygen is 18% less as compared to 1 million year ago because of cutting trees.decrease in cultivated land and increased industrilization are extint many species of plants and animal and many are endanger.although increase in population rate is growing with this speed would cause many life threaten condition in future.

world population is growing with exponantioal rate in future it would cause population explosion which is alarming sitution of whole world.population control measures should be taken otherwise it endanger the whole world.another thing is to use the manpower in proper way this become power.government should made good apportunities for excisting public and also take some steps to control population.