Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal of money than peoples in other important professions.Some people think this is fully justified while other think its unfair.Discuss both the views and your own opinion.

The accomplished sports participants can earn a considerable amount of money as compare to other major professions.Some people opine that this is entirely deserve while other consider its unjust.Firstly, we will discuss the struggle and efforts these made to make this place.secondly, we will discuss the it create restlessness and disappointment between other highly qualified persons.

On the one side of argument who consider that sports persons earning is their reward of hard work and dedication toward their goals. there are many sacrifices these people made to get this position because most of the time they leave their family and friends for cumbersome practice and training. While they have no private life or privacy on account of their fame, such as, many sports celebrities when every at holidays or on vocations disturbed by fans. And the level of stress these players go through while performance could be another reason of their earning.

on the other side it is considered as prejudice for noble professionals like scientist, doctors and lawyers because their earning is lower as compare to highly paid celebrities. Although this situation is also creating distress in younger generation about education and most of youth wish to make great in night. And many of the young generation became more interested in sports person history than about important discoveries.for example, in each sport event space full with their fans and audience but in educational competition its minimal.

In conclusion, players earning could be justified by their performance and abilities.In my opinion they deserve high pays and incentives for their hard work and performance. But other important profession should be given equal importance like other field.