Some people says the main environmental problem in our time is lost of plants and animal species. Others says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world due to improvement in science and technology, the globe become urbanized which surely enhanced the standard of life. But there are many more problems we have faced today. Some people think that because of urbanization prime environmental effect is lost of biodiversity. although some other people with broad view believed that there are some more important issues related to world.In this essay we will discuss both the views about main threatening problems like climate change and global warming. And also less devastating problem of species extinction with comparison above.

some people argue that due to frenzy of urbanization natural habitat of plants and animals are destroying. Eventually, leads to lost of biodiversity and extinction of species. In this way we lost essential resort of nature. Many species declared endangered internationally for example. The poaching of black pigeon is illegal in India hence, its consist of only 15 living birds in worlds. A recent report publish by Cambridge University by Dr. Robert that more than 10 species of animals and birds have disappeared from world just in 20 years. This repercussion will be deleted an important facet of globe.

On the other hand people with deep understanding about debilitating environmental problems have been concern about global warming and climate change. Nevertheless, because of growing number of vehicles and installation of industries. Therefore; the temperature of world increasing and natural disasters like floods. Another important aspect is pollution and soil degradation which would lead toward soil erosion. For instance whole world having growing concern and number of research published every year. About embarking leading issues would have devastating effect if did not control.

In this essay we discussed the both of views about most cruicel concern of environment. In my point of view deforestation and land soared amount of gasses in the air is the main problem. In end all the debilitating repercussion are just because of it. Although other problems are more important than lost of biodiversity which effecting world more severely.