Some people believe the visitors in other countries should follow the customs and behaviors. other think that host country should welcome cultural differences. discuss both the views and give your own opinion

The tourism is basic attraction that people visit other places. Some people think that tourist should obey and respect the cultures and traditions of foreign countries while, other consider that host country ought to acknowledge the multicultural point of view. The responsible tourism is very important for sustainability of that specific region. In this essay we will discuss both the the uncomfortably of local peoples and rules for perseverance of that specific spot and on the other hand most of the visitors find difficult to follow others behaviors.

Although most of people wants to discover other interesting spots for vacation and holidays but each places have its own diverse culture and traditions. Many argue that tourists have very little knowledge about region and each having its specific behaviors. Apart from that they are away from their home land. if visitor bound to follow these i would be uncomfortable and stressing for them. However, they are present for relaxation and discovering new thing. this will eventually leads to lower tourism. for instant if you say western tourist to wear heavy traditional dress, its might be rude and have bad effect on them.

But, on the side many opine that along with interesting tourist spot most of tourists visit place also to feel its culture and traditions because place can be seen on internet. But when multicultural things observe on such places then main attraction towards visit fade. apart from that local population could not feel comfortable with a lots of foreigner around them especially places where tourism is really high.On some places for the preservation of resort some restriction applied its better to follow them to sustainability and conservancy. If multi culture and behaviors mixed up them nothing would be new. For example in Pakistan a tribe Kalash have its specific tradition which peoples from all over the come to see them.

In this essay i discussed both the views from visitor and host country but in conclusion i agree with first point for responsible tourism and sustainability of resort its important that tourists should follows and respect local customs and traditions.