Developments in technology make lives somehow realistic by letting people to purchase anything they require even it is not accesible in their living spot. In my view, it is going to be huge step to the unity. Furthermore, it helps to overcome crosscultural issues. On the other hand, it significantly impacts on politics and economics by providing a competetive market.

Bying high quality products is the highlighted feauters of today’s world which is facilitated by in charge companies. Indeed, good quality items do not find in every countries; so, by transfering them to these regions every nationalities have access to them. In fact, descrimination becomes meaningless. Moreover, by using same kind of items in all around a world, life styles will change which causes syncing with other cultures easier.

Sharing same goods is one of the controvertial chanllenges for both economists and politicians; because, if it happen widely and mutually, it will help countires to get involve in eachother industry. To be pricise, when people starting to use same kind of items; in parallel, the governors start to have more negotiations with eachother. For instance, when iranian people buy German applience brands, it may encourage Germanies to buy persian rug in future.

In conclusion, sharing same objects in all over the world impacts on lives in several ways. Firstly, it causes the unity either in culture or in lifestyle and descrimination is faded away. Secondly, it has the ability to increases imports and exports fairly which leads economics and politics to the brighter future