Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive development or a negative development?

It seems like things has been changed completely as they were used to be where we used to witness hostility between two nations. But in present scenario, the nations have become more common because they give flexibility to people to purchase products while watching television in their home country. I strongly believe that this will bring positive development in the economy.

Firstly, Goods are becoming easily available for foreign nationals because of the relaxation in import duty in trade has made it too easy for almost all the countries to fulfil people needs. Let's consider the case of the apple, on it's day of release their new version of the laptop across all online stores so it can be accessible to the people residing in the different part of the country. Furthermore, they have setup their authorized retail centres in every part of the country so that they can fix the issue of the consumer only if they face any difficulty.

However, there are many positive aspects to it which I would highlight in this paragraph. For instance, if a consumer gets the delivery of the apple product on the same day or few hours later which was also launched first in it's host country. This purchasing experience would not only make them excited but they also don't get a feeling of discrimination. In addition to this, they would share and rave about the product on all social media channels, which will make them famous for few days among their friends. Finally, it can create more jobs for the young graduates in the economy which will have a direct impact on the gross domestic product of the economy.

To conclude, I firmly believe that people share the same buying experience which is equivalent to the native person of that host country because of leniency in import duty in trade. Therefore, it has helped people to avoid the feeling of discrimination and have created job opportunities for the young guns of our country.