Globalisation and technology has influenced our nations greatly. So that, people are allowed to purchase same things throughout the world making each and every country similiar. Eventhough, this can be seen as a positive development, I believe, in someways or the other it will create negative effects to our country as well. This essay will see how of both thses affect a country.

On the onehand, globalisation will result in easy availability of all foreign brands in our country making it popular and costlier compared to our products. For example, bags and shoes even dresses children and adults use today are brands from most of the developed countries like America(American Tourister)or Germany(Adidas).The aftereffect of this practice mainly result in reduction in the demand for our products which much cheaper than this.

On the otherhand, Local shops and retailers in a country especially developing are negatively influenced by this. They are forced to try their products in other marckets inorder to have profit due decreased demand. For that the product should meet all the standards set by international trading systemmaking the large scale production much costly and altogether making fall in the trading.

Overall, globalisation will give positive implication to developed countries only but, in developing countries it will always results in negative impacts