Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Due to advancement in technology, people are living more and more comfortable and luxurious life. At the same time, different nations around the world are combating with not only environment but also with over population and education. Some people believe that they have to face serious disaster due to such problem in coming ten years. The following essay will outline the problems and its solutions.

To begin with, in coming years, due to over growing population in countries will not only increase burden on education system but also create job scarcity in market. As a result, highly educated people should do odd jobs to earn money. For example, in Australia, due to lack of employment, highly qualified people are doing menial jobs for survival.

Moreover, with growth of population and lack of job opportunities, people are redirect to way of crime to earn money. Anti-social activities such as theft, rapping and kidnapping will become common in big cities. For example, in countries like India and China, because of high population, governments are unbale to cater basic needs of people hence crime activities are more likely to happen now and then in such countries.

As a solving part, government should expand universities or create new. Thus, it can educate a greater number of students. Also, government should boost more industries to provide employment in country. As a result, a higher number of people get employed and encourage others to study more. They should create a strict law to control anti-social activities, that ensure people to live in safe environment.

To conclude, governments of different countries should shake their hands to fight with problem that create disaster for human beings.