Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For the past few decades, in most countries one of the biggest challenging problem is rising in population growth. Indeed, Substantial increase in population is also causing environmental and education problems in growing countries. In this essay, I am trying to explain some of the problems result in overpopulation and recommend possible remedies to solve this issue.

To begin with, in my country as an under development country, in the overcrowded cities, the governments cannot provide the basic necessities of life for people, hence, The economic and social prosperity of the people comes down. In fact, in this situation, underprivileged regions will be facing considerable problems. Another repercussion worth mentioning is that the education system in the country may suffer. It is highly likely that general discomfort of society is rising and this can pose a threat to the stability of the political system of the country. Finally, the overpopulation can directly overshadow the environment. For example, such expansion of population in India would do grave harm to the surrounding and caused air pollution. All these issues are self-triggered that we have a

There are few remedies to over this acute problem. One of them is raise public awareness about controlling birth rate. For instance, family health workers profound impact in rural areas by educating families about the issues caused by overpopulation. The governments should impose hefty fines on families who have more than 2 children. Therefore, the rules of governments not only is important but also very essential for society.

To conclude, overpopulation causes problem in health, education and other public services domain and place a huge burden on the government. If the problem perpetuated to grow without having proper control of it, many more people will die due to starvation in poor countries and life in growing countries will become increasingly difficult.