A country's future depends on its young people. Therefore, it is argued that the government should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some individuals that state must spend money in youngsters of the nation because country’s forthcoming hang on them. I agree and believe that presence of younger generation has essential role in various fields and without youth, these fields are incompetent for any nation.

Firstly, youth participation in nations building is essential to grow the nation. There are a plethora of reasons why youth participation is must to build the nation strong. Firstly, in army where youths are required most and without army support no nation can develop self-defense and control their law and order. Secondly, in sports, youngsters are needed most to participate in different games and win games in the name of nation, which bring pride and honor for the country. For instance, Australia is the richest nation in sports because they encourage their children in games participation at very young age.

Secondly, youngsters are considered the backbone of a nation. The economy of a nation and industrial development depends on qualified and trained youngsters. Presence of specialist such as doctors and engineers are highly required in any nation to support the health and industrial sector of a nation. In other words, without these young individuals no nation can stay competent and strong for upcoming generations as these young talent in future will become scientist and work for the development of society in many ways. As per the survey, India and China are most competent nations in the upcoming world and they invest almost 70 percent of its budget in young individuals.

In conclusion, the youth requirement is most in any country because of the above mentioned reasons, therefore, government must invest in young individuals’ to become strong and competent nation in various field.