Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the advancement in technology such as the internet and computer many courses are now available online. Many people agree that that online study is very popular and is preferred by people, whereas, others still prefer the traditional classroom studying. In my opinion, I do believe that online studying offers a plethora of benefits and opportunities to people.

Many people have a judgement that studying through modern methods like computers or joining the courses online is far more beneficial. The students will not be required to pay expensive tuition fees, incur the cost of textbooks or administrative cost as all the materials will be available online an easily downloadable. Moreover, they will not have to waste their time and money on travel as many distance education courses are available where the students can study at the comfort of their home. To elucidate, the disciples can simply login to the university websites to study.

However, others agree that the long-established classroom method provides a chance to the students of face-to-face interactions with the teacher who correct, teaches, guides and motivated them. If a person has any doubt, the teacher will provide the necessary clarifications, thus not only helps in providing a deeper insight into the topic, but will also aid in developing necessary skills to build a successful career. To illustrate, through attending classes, students will gain expertise in communication, problem-solving and decision-making skills which plays a pivotal role in forming a prosperous career path.

To conclude, I vehemently agree that individuals favour courses online as it not only helps people in reducing the cost and travel time but also aids them in constructing a successful professional life.