Crime rate is increasing day by day. What are the reasons for committing crimes and how can we prevent it?

Indeed,the crime-rate is increasing day by day which has been shown on T.V. channels and other means of media.A feeling of insecure life has aroused in common people and they opine no place is safe to live in this modern world.

There are many causes which lead its speed in the metro cities where no one knows each other and a crime can take place at any time.Secondly, people are unemployed everywhere so to gain livelihood they have to choose illegal ways.Thirdly,law and order is not followed by citizens and have no fear about the results.Last but not the least,lack of education is also being seen among the criminals who mostly commit crimes.Due to ignorance,they are easily being driven to such incidence that causes voilence in a society.

The menace of crime can be dealt by many ways such as implementing strict laws which restrict criminals to commit any illegal action.Furthermore, common people should be made aware of their surroundings and the chances when these crimes can take place so they should be made ready to tackle them in any situation.Moreover, self-defence should be taught to women as well as children that enables them to not only protect them from danger but also stop them to take law in their hands.

To recapitulate,an increasing amount of crime can only be handled if we all come out together to curb it.We will have to become an example for others so they can follow us and learn how to tackle in the harmful situations.By making strict rules will be icing on cake on making a peaceful world.