Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancement in technology, which will help prevent and solve crimes more easily.do you agree or disagree?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether new technology innovation has helped in solving crime rates in a possible method. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in favor. first of all. in the current era, technology imparts an important role in finding any crime issues in a better way. people indeed get fear to do the crime, because of the new introduction of surveillance cameras. The second point is face recognition technology has huge potential for police weaponry against fighting the crime. To exemplify, recently outcome news on television that China has a vast screen kept in police sectors with the assistance of Artificial Intelligence and revolving cameras that helps in identifying any crimes and vandalism which is going on in their country. As a consequence, people will get afraid to do unwanted things in public.

Moving toward the second argument of the debate, the first point of the downside is that people who are doing cybercrime know every loophole to escape from this murder. For instance, nowadays,cube attack is prevalent in which stealing the identity of person, and looting money online is also due to the advance in technology. Apart from this, people can make fake identify profiles that make free from this kind of activity. As a result, officials face difficulties in recognizing the criminals as well as, these cybercriminals create viruses to block an entire network system which can damage any proof in the data storage.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, I concur that, although technology is beneficial in identifying crimes to a large extent, there are negative sides which might not be helpful in better way .