With the development of online, there is no future for the radio.

To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, Technology has been evolving tremendously. While some people believes due to digital industry refinement, radio usage was diminished widely. I completely disagree with the statement. In this essay I will discuss how latter outweigh online popularity.

The Most people argues online podcast and audio-books are increasingly popularity. This is because of its accessibility and ability to play back the audio based on their convenience. For Example, The podcast about leadership can be listened anytime with online tool but these flexibility are great deal in conventional radio. As a result of , this significant benefit some people tend to believe online is dominating this generation.

One of the most pressing problem with online is connectivity when the internet connection is lost, the user audio experience will be eventually affected. To illustrate, while having long distance travel in car the listening to live program would be blissful experience. Even though , the commute in remote area ensures uninterrupted radio services. For the past generations the several cherish memories are made with these services along it bonds family . The news ,community updates and hearing music from radio or update always great which will bring live-experience to the listener. Though online has several options but it also cultivates impatience to the generation. while an ad is played then most people tend to skip it or change the channel whereas in radio it cant be done so most people wait until it finishes. usually, radio listening can be any place even without electricity it never failed to bring pleasure.

In conclusion, although online has various options and trendy but in my opinion the radio listening is not replaceable due to its connectivity and can be accessible from anywhere. Due to which radio still outweigh online platform.