The development of tourism contributed to english becoming the most prominent language in the world . Some people think this will lead to english becoming the only language to be spoken globally .

What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world .

The tourism of enhancement led to english becoming a famous language across the globe . In some people opinion , that the english will become only one language in our world to speak with each other . Although english is good language to communicate , there are some linguistically disadvantages will be happens in some countries . This essay will give some advantages and disadvantages by the prospects .

To begin with advantages , if english language has become a world-wide language , linguistic problems will be reduced . Therefore every person can easily communicate with other religious . For example in the United States of America and UK have english language only for people to speak . Thus they can talk with others very simple . In addition to , since all subjects are in the same language , students can easily understand them . Then education system will be developed equally among all countries . For instance , in many countries students study all subject groups in only english , so they increase their study skills in all subjects .

Although there are some benefits by having one language on the earth , some countries will have disadvantages . A main drawback is national and regional languages will lost their source in their countries . To exemplify , India has one national language and various regional languages . If english language become nly language across the world , then those indian languages will loss their usage. An other disadvantage is , illiterate people , who are living in rural areas are may not able to learn english because english is literally depending on education .

In conclusion , the tourism of improvement is a main cause to become english language as an eminent language around the world . By this thing english will become the most usage language in our nations . By this thing , although we may get some advantages related to education and communication , we have to secure our mother languages .