Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Advertising can help you a lot about a country.

We are constantly bombarded with marketing advertisements all over the world. But the challenging question is whether we can deduce the cultural variety of how companies introduce their products. This phenomenon needs to be discussed from every conceivable angle.

To begin with, advertisements on this large scale that we are facing have dramatically altered the way people purchase their demand. It does not matter which country you live in due to the existence of the internet. To explain more, the primary form of advertising is on websites and social networks such as Instagram and Facebook. However, every single country has its own story when it comes to ads. It means it is directly related to the society of the country. The more consumers there are, the more complicated companies advertise to conquer the market. As a result, it can be stated that in countries like Iran or other Asian countries, due to the high range of consumerism among people, we see a great idea of ads all over places.

Secondly, from business owners’ point of view, advertising worldwide is a must-have. If we analyze the most outstanding businesses globally, dedicating vast sums of money to marketing has not hindered their progress. One plausible explanation is that do you have a considerable budget available, which makes it feasible to promote their goods and services. Consequently, there would be unfair competition between small businesses and high-ranked companies. This fact leads reputable corporations to take control of the market, and, therefore, the countries that these corporations are based on would snowball. Take Amazon as an example, which has the highest turnover throughout the day. Based on the research conducted recently in the US, over two billion dollars was the number of its net profit only in July 2020.