Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, there are many ways to be successful in a job for everyone. Making a good connection with others can be one of them. It helps to increase income. While, some people believe that, studying hard can be more useful to be successful in a job. I believe that the first group is better for the following reasons.

The first reason is that, knowing to create a good relationship with others in a successful job is very necessary. They have more opportunities to increase the number of customers. Expanding the number of customers is caused to increase income. Thus, if a company arise the amount of its budget, it will be able to expand its business. For example, my father is a businessman. I remember that He always tried to make a new good relationship with people. At first he had a small carpet shopping. Gradually, he increased the sales of productions by attracting people to buy the carpet. Now, he has established many carpet shopping centers in many cities. He has created many job situations in his business.

Secondly, making a good connection with others has great effects to be successful in a job. people have more chance to find many friends. Thus, civilians able to spend more their time to speak with others about job topics. So, it makes them for getting new ideas to find their favorite business. For example, a new research has been done on two groups of young people who were interested to make a connection with different groups and young people who were not. This study shows that, the first group is more successful in their business. However, make a well connection with people has benefit results to make progress in a job.

On the other hand, some people are on the belief that, studying hard in a university has more effective in a successful job. When people do more research on various topics, they will have a better imagination to work in a job. For example, one of my friends was a good student at the university, he always was researching on many topics. Now, He is a manager in one of the famous companies.

In conclusion, being successful in a job depends on many factors. Everybody should try to get his/her goal. I believe that, making a good connection is very important to be successful in a job.