Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In today's modern world , technology play a vital role in an individual life of person. It is double edge sword , there have so many merits and demerits. In this essay , I will discuss both views and at the end come to the conclusion.

At the outset , music can help both academic and professional. with the advent of technology , people can analyse the data related to his job and search any type of information under the cloud with the help of world wide Web. For example , there are so many websites on internet which help in study of student . And by the help of internet , people can know the meaning of every word in every language. with the help of advanced technology , people can consume our time by internet .They they can buy online any particular type of item .

In contrast , technology can destroy the traditional way of communication and make a virtual relationship . For instance , before the technology people can celebrate all festivals with our family or relatives as well . But nowadays , people can celebrate all festivals by texting on WhatsApp aur Facebook. And mor use of internet can cause many diseases like obesity and weak eyesight as well . More of children spend our time on computer . They can play video game on PC rather than outdoor activities.

To conclusion , in my opinion , there are many people who use technology in wrong way . Technological advancement is good if it is use in a good manner.