Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In today's modern world, technology play a vital role in an individual life of person. It is double edge sword, there have so many merits and demerits. In this essay, I will discuss both views and at the end come to the conclusion.

At the outset, music can help both academic and professional. with the advent of technology, people can analyse the data related to his job and search any type of information under the cloud with the help of world wide Web. For example, there are so many websites on internet which help in study of student. And by the help of internet, people can know the meaning of every word in every language. with the help of advanced technology, people can consume our time by internet.They they can buy online any particular type of item.

In contrast, technology can destroy the traditional way of communication and make a virtual relationship . For instance, before the technology people can celebrate all festivals with our family or relatives as well . But nowadays, people can celebrate all festivals by texting on WhatsApp aur Facebook. And mor use of internet can cause many diseases like obesity and weak eyesight as well. More of children spend our time on computer. They can play video game on PC rather than outdoor activities.

To conclusion, in my opinion, there are many people who use technology in wrong way. Technological advancement is good if it is use in a good manner.