Doctors and Health

Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Highly controversial issue relates to aware individuals or ameliorating their health, Doctors are being considered accountable. To me medical officers on key player to educate society, however, I prefer to scrutinise both favourable and opposing view before forming a notion.

Several points are there to support my stance of why are you said Dr responsible to educate masses. The dominant one is professional degree, Drs be fully trained possessing formal degree require much knowledge about human body are you speak you in contrast to common man, who don’t know how everybody works. Therefore, how would it be possible for everyone take care without proper education? In such cases, patients approaching hospitals can be better guided by doctors. Not only does awareness encourage Society to follow diet chart prepared by Health care and other therapies but likelihood of disease will be plunged enormously. If the strategy Works

Well the world would be a better place to live away from agony.

Besides, Another aspect in this regard is that technological era has proved curse

Extreme cases as few online platforms misguide people. Indeed, Without proper examination people clear some alteration medication to be the best, consequently, catch 22 situation arises here adopting such medicines worsen the situation. A case in point is that videos have been practising since ages, but Once an amateur’s experiment What is proven deadly. There for, doctors should Take initiative for the noble cause to educate people more about their health.

However grave repetition associated with this cannot be snubbed. Actually, statistically the number of patients is rising day by day, which in turn, has put pressure on medical care. So, efforts of doctors would go in vain well ignorant people

do Not well, doctors advice.

In the gist of our discussion, despite the fact that there are couple of challenges arise while educating sometimes, it’s a duty of a doctor to be more patient and attentive for the sake of society