Each year, the crime is increases

What are the cause of crime and what causes be done to prevent this rise in criminal activities

In modernisation Eire, crime rate is increasing day by day. There are many courses are there, while the crime growth is booming and some remedies are there how to stop the criminal activities.I will discuss if factor and remedies in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many factors are there, by the crime rate is increased. Primarily, there are many peoples are unemployed. They do not do any work and I do not earn money. In that way they do criminal activities for earning money, like Robbing, robbery. In addition, nowadays, the many peoples are addict with drugs and they do not think anything and they do crime.moreover, the politicians Play the male role in crime if any person do not follow the politician guidance, they kill the person without any reason.

There are many remedies are there how to eradicate this problem. Government is also subject for the crime and government should give punishment to criminals. In addition, those are unemployed, the government should give jobs and give the good opportunities in their life. Because they do not go wrong hand furthermore, government should create strict law for drug mafia, those are catching police hand and the police give punishment to the criminal for till death.

In conclusion, every people has their own views, I do not deny any of them, but I could you get if you comment should give jobs to unemployed person, so the crime rate is decrease, because many person are free in their life and they do not earn bread and butter. If the government should give opportunity to the persons those are free so that the crime rate is decrease and person success in the life