Earlier, people wore clothes which were related to their culture. But now, people wear same type of clothes all over the world. Is this a positive development or negative development?

Nowadays, Thanks to latest technologies and inventions different countries of the world can stay connected with each other moreover could exchange heritage culture of one another as the result we can see, People wear the same type of clothes around globe since earlier,People wore clothes which were related to their culture only. It make great impact on human beings who are millions of mile away from each other.

on one side, We could take this approach as positive development because it indicates modernization of our society who not only share their ideas and business but also adopt diverse culture of other folks. However solely it become fashion sense and specially all the youth love to follow the fashion which is trending in world. by this way people could stay connected with different people and their culture so we can say this development is positive for it;s global recognition.

On other side, There are also some cones of this development to prove it negative for man kind. Individuals specially youth tend to wear modern clothes like others although they are going away from their own culture and tradition. As we all know that each and every nation has its own culture,tradition and special cloths for different occasions but due to modernization in clothing dragging them far from their unique style or it may possible too that they forget their own culture and in my opinion, This is negative development for future generation.

If anything which has both pros and cones than people should accept it in moderation. Moderate use and proper understanding is best way to avoid future consequences and could save individual's proud heritage.