People have different views about how governments should measure their country's progress. While economic progress is also essential, I agree with those who believe that other measures of progress are just as important.

There should be many other factors to consider the growth of the Country. Economic progress can only show if the industries and banks in the country are working together in a profitable manner but the country's growth depends on its people and if they are happy with their work life cycle. It is also called a happiness index. It includes income per capita, weekly working hours, inflation rate vs growth in salary, lifestyle and medical expenses. Environmental stability can also be considered in a country's growth. Some countries suffered so much environmentally that we can not consider their growth as a pure achievement. We as a country should preserve our nature and its resources so that our next generations would also enjoy this free energy source and feel proud about us as a country because the country is not only a geographical place but it gets known by its people.

Other important factors are Health care, Education and Road transport. Any country should be able to provide it's people the required amount of hospitals in all minor regions with all-important types of equipment and for minimum money. Free education is an important factor if a country's most population comes in the poor category. Everybody should get a basic education. It will also give the country required human resource specialised in specific skills. Without skilled workers country's growth can not be achieved. With free education, we will be able to teach students of all level of the economic class. With a good road transport system, communication and transportation can become easy. Each village and city should be connected with good quality road so that the economy in the smallest community can also grow and flourish.