Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argue that education is not an element of lavishness, and it should be dealt with charge free as a fundamental life principle regardless of individual possession. It is agree that people’s indispensable living rule learning should be liberated disregard of private properties and not an item of extravagance. This essay will discuss first the no cost schooling can change parents’ awareness and secondly the fact that learner could break the social status barrier.

All parents are not conceiving same attention about education. Some of them believe that their offspring could develop in life to concentrate other business rather than going to school. When it becomes charge free, parents with such thought will re-asses their choice even though they are rich. For instance, Bangladesh government took the decision full free tuition fee for women primary and high school and the reap benefits is literacy rate bring up 50% to 70% within two decades.

Society has yet to accept that fancy educational provision available only for affluent family’s children. Recent statistics shows that 15% young people drop of their study because of such believe that they cannot appear appropriate educational service compare to their social economical condition. Government policy should prevailed such believe by generating analogous educational process for all as human essential living right.

In conclusion, I agree with the opinion that the expenditure of education system should be cost free as living right without consideration of personal ownership, because it has benefit for changing mindset of society and resolve communal distinction.