Nowadays, it is a common belief that young adults should be paid the same remuneration as older colleagues who work for the same job. However, I strongly disagree to these perceptions due to several major elements and this essay will address the reasons for my views as follows.

First and foremost, there are wide range of factors that should be considered when paying young people the same salary as older employees. One of its obvious drawback is unequal for young employees to only be hired when they can meet high-standard while older staff got hired with fewer requests. Nowadays, a number of intelligent workers at young age is recorded due to rapid development of technology. Hence, to have stable job with high salary most of them had to work and study around the clock to be accepted. If an employer pay a 22 years old new staff who is proficient at multi skills has the same amount of a low-tech staff then it would be unfair.

In addition to the reasons above, I also believe that with the help of youthful energy from young adults, they will ameliorate the working environment. Likewise, attributed to staff's efficiency to work more effectively. On top of that, company owners should concentrate on their employee's positive energy in order for the company to grow faster. For instance, a young caring, benevolent staff can easily make an older sorrowful employee blissful, this is a beneficial impact as employees are helping and connect tightly with each other.

To encapsulate, I completely detest the idea of both young people and older colleagues should have the same income while doing the same job. Personally, young people have greater skill and proficient at cooperation so in fact they should be paid higher remuneration than their colleagues.