Nowadays when you want to find new job, you maybe encounter many question about yourself from your age to personal information, like your habit, your hobbies and your interest, or maybe you are married, single or divorced. Is this information necessary for company or not?

Some people believe that when owner wanted to employ new staff most know about his or her personality and character, Although it is not 100 percent useful, but help company to use from new software to know about new personnel character and know she or he is suitable for this situation or nor. For example a sensitive person can not decide confidently in position of judge between person.

Smoking is a personal question, if you attention very hard for smoking person to work in places that staff hate from smoke and vice versa.

In the other hand, others think so disimilar, in their opinion my character in my life has very different by my work character, whereas I am a sensible in my life, can be a confidental person in my office. They say the employers can not decided from my application, about me.

In conclusion, not only writing personal information in job applicant not worse but also help to company find suitable person for new station, and don not employ not suitable person.