Essay Nowadays, internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative developments ? has been updated

there is no doubt, that Television and internet have become the most prominent ways to get popularity. Many people believe that there are various benefits for individuals and society while some other have totally opposite perspective. this essay will discuss the both sides of argument in detail.

Firstly, a majority of people have viewpoint that it's a great change, if a person from economically deprived section gets chance to shine. that would help him to grow financially and socially. For instance, a reality show has recently declared it's winner from UK and they have given him a huge sum of money as prize. it clearly shows that the media influences such as Tv and internet can drive prosperity in the lives of people. In addition to this, it is a human tendency that he always want to contribute back to his region if he is successful and same applies for the above scenario.

Beside the advantages, there are few concerns which must be taken into consideration. In the current trend, people do multiple things to become well known. For example, a handful of police men uploaded their videos on social media sites while on duty and they had to face termination. In the same manner , a woman uploaded a clip of an intelligence officer while he was performing his obligations and the lady who did this act was not aware that the officer's identity is confidential and her action could create a serious life threat to that officer.

In conclusion, there is nothing wrong if we use these ways of communication sensibly. In my view , if we use these mediums effectively, they can open new doors for us to achieve our dreams.