Some people believe that its not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Internet has changed the way of living of many people, still there is an arguement that life can be lived to its most without the help of this technogoly. In my opinion one can live like for the sake of living but cannot live life to its limits without the use of the internet. Sciences' most useful invention has influenced humans life immensely and it can not be denied.

However, one can live life without taking the advanage of technology, but his life will be influced by its by products and convenience. Even though such life will be slow and disconnect from the world, with limited source and knowledge.

The biggest invention of human kind is the interent. Nowadays with the help of it people can communicate to long distance without wasting time, unlike the tarditional method of the communicating. Sharing of information is possible from one side of the world to the other side. Therefore humans are able to save time and invest it in more fruitful manner. For example, I can easily talk with my friend, who is staying miles away without having to travel for long hours and can invest the time in studing.

Furthermore, interent is huge source of information. All are able to benefit from the learnings and knowledge of each other. Resulting in awareness about various methods of vegetation, medicine and cure to illeness etc. For instance, I can search online the recepies of Thai cusines without have to travel to Thailand.

In Conclusion, in my opinion, one can live without internet but cannot thrive without it. The thought of human future without internet, itself is very scary.