Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Most countries have poor people and each country has own methods to deal with the poor. This essay shows so the poor me of the reasons for poverty such as the low salaries income and high taxes, moreover the ways and recommendation which can be helped the poor people.

Firstly, global poverty is the most important topic should take a special aspect of our life. The poor people they can not find the necessary food and important things in their life and the mean reasons of that low income and high taxes that government put it, hence there no balance between income and outcome. For instance, in Egypt since 2011 the salaries still fixed and there is an increase in prices of goods, as a result of that the percentage of Egypt poor people has been increased by 20%.

Secondly, from my point of view, world poverty is a global issue. That means all countries should meeting to find probable solutions for it. Developed countries should help developing countries with money and education in order to give them their experience to solve that problem.in addition to that decision-makers should search for ways to increase income and decrease taxes. For instance, East Asian countries when they became community members the person’s incomes have been increased

In conclusion, global poverty is an important task for all nations ought to find the required solutions to solve global poverty such as increase incomes and reduce taxes. It is recommended that countries should held a meeting each year to discuss world poverty.