Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that every country has poverty problem and they all have their own ways in addressing the issue. Poverty is an alarming problem in many parts of the world and steps are quite Important to solve this issue. This essay will not only highlight the problems associated with this issue but also present some potential measures to resolve it.

To begin with, poverty has become an issue in many countries in the world. Firstly, some countries have a large population at poor people due to the less performance of the government. To take an example, in Bangladesh, most at the political leaders are corrupted owing to background of the poor family. So that, they are expecting too much money from different authorities. Secondly, some people are very lazy to work and not interested about any jobs in certain countries. For instance, a survey done by BD Agents in Bangladesh, approximately five family members are depended by only one member of income. For those reasons, rest are unemployed. Therefore, it is clear that, poverty has undeniable demerits.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical . Besides, The United Nation should be involved for political instability of the poor country. Moreover, they also provide some donation for better health and education system to the poor people. Government should take steps for some irrigation and natural resources.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reason of poverty. Government and individuals should be taken some steps to tackle this problem.